Can you give me tips?

No – as in nothing. I’ve been looking at this word for the whole day but nothing comes into my mind. I try to engage into fiction but still nothing.

I can’t imagine how good those bloggers in responding to the Daily Prompt. Do they come up with their light bulb upon reading the prompt? Can you give me tips?

Jiggle, jiggling, jiggers are not new words for me. I’ve been jiggling my been for an hour but nothing comes into it. It made me realize how helpful this project to the newbies out there., a newbie in blogging and writing like me. Responding to Daily Prompt indeed a skill. If you can’t come up with a post related to the word how can you attract more reader? How can you engage them to read your stories, if you’re running out of words? This is my third post related to the Daily Prompt but I’ve already run out of ideas.

Can you give me tips?

Jiggle

Leave a Reply

